This Month at HVSS Music Night›

The next HVSS Music Night will be on October 27th. 

Past Performers

Some of the Talented Musicians that have Graced our Stage

Dean Batstone -- http://www.deanbatstone.com/     https://www.facebook.com/dean.batstone?fref=ts

Peggy Atwood -- http://www.folkalley.com/openmic/artist.php?id=923   http://www.reverbnation.com/peggyatwood

The Sweet Clementines -- http://thesweetclementines.bandcamp.com/     https://www.facebook.com/thesweetclementines

High Irons -- http://www.thehighirons.com/    https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-High-Irons/109047542472842

Los Thujones -- http://www.reverbnation.com/losthujones     https://www.facebook.com/losThujones

Marc Black -- http://www.marcblack.com/web3/   http://www.reverbnation.com/marcblack

Sarah Fimm -- http://www.sarahfimm.com/  https://myspace.com/sarahfimm

Jeremy Bernstein -- https://myspace.com/jbernstein   http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/jeremybernstein

Paul McMahon -- http://paulmcmahon.tv/

Walter Dominicis -- https://www.facebook.com/wdominicis

Molly Farley -- https://myspace.com/mofarley

Dan Uttendorfer -- http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/danuttendorferwithtombou

Duke McVinnie Band -- http://www.dukemcvinnie.com/

Emilie Sprague -- http://emilysprague.bandcamp.com/

Carl Mateo Band -- http://www.carlmateo.com/home

Eric Wood -- http://www.ericwood.com/about.htm

Hallow Dog -- http://www.reverbnation.com/hallowdog    https://myspace.com/hallowdogband   https://www.facebook.com/pages/John-HoltHallow-Dog/112713125415218

Fredo Viola -- http://www.fredoviola.com/   http://vimeo.com/fredoviola

Mamalama -- http://www.jhhl.net/Mamalama/    http://mamalama.bandcamp.com/

D B Leonard -- http://www.dbleonard.com/    https://www.facebook.com/dbleonardmusic?fref=ts

Todd Nelson's TN3 -- https://www.facebook.com/TN3.Instrumental.Fusion

Deni Bonet -- http://www.denibonet.com/   https://www.facebook.com/DeniBonet

John Burdick -- https://www.facebook.com/john.burdick.9/about

Robert Burke Warren -- http://solitudeandgoodcompany.wordpress.com/    http://www.robertbwarren.com/   https://soundcloud.com/rbwmusic

Jonny Monster Band -- http://www.jonnymonsterband.com/    http://www.reverbnation.com/monsterblues   https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Jonny-Monster-Band/106380429404953

Marc Donato --  http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/markdonato1    https://www.facebook.com/mark.donato.5

The Cupcakes --  http://www.lynhardy.com/thecupcakes.html     http://www.reverbnation.com/thecupcakes

Kurt Henry Band -- http://www.kurthenry.com/    https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Kurt-Henry-Band/135828351980

The Dharma Bums --  http://www.dharmabums.org/

Sandy McNight and the Idea -- http://www.sandymcknight.net/    http://www.reverbnation.com/sandymcknighttheidea   https://www.facebook.com/SandyMcKnightandTheIdea

Billy Rogan -- http://www.billyrogan.com/   http://www.reverbnation.com/billyrogan   https://www.facebook.com/billyroganmusic

David Kraai & Amy Laber  -- http://www.davidandamymusic.com/http://www.davidkraai.com/   https://www.facebook.com/david.kraai.3?fref=ts

King of Rome -- https://www.facebook.com/kingofromeband

Frank Bongo -- http://www.sincerityincorporated.com/    https://www.facebook.com/alwaysbango?fref=ts

The Trapps Trio -- http://www.thetrapps.net/?section=calendar

The Gold Hope Duo -- http://thegoldhopeduo.com/    https://www.facebook.com/TheGoldHopeDuo

Rachel Loshak -- https://www.facebook.com/rachelloshakmusic    http://www.rachelloshak.com/\

Liana Gabel --  http://www.lianagabel.com/    http://lianaband.bandcamp.com/   https://www.facebook.com/pages/Liana-Gabel/442464940061

Tulula! -- https://www.facebook.com/tululamusic    

Ian Charles --https://www.reverbnation.com/iancharles

Caprice Rouge - http://www.capricerouge.com

Bearquilt- https://soundcloud.com/bearquilt

The Whispering Tree -- http://www.thewhisperingtree.com

Adrien Reju -- http://adrienreju.com/

Ambrosia Parsley -- https://msambrosiaparsley.wordpress.com/

Chris Maxwell -- http://www.maxwellsongs.com/

Ian Flanigan -- https://www.reverbnation.com/ianflanigan

Jules Taylor and El Yeah! -- http://www.elyeahmusic.com/

James Hearne - https://jameshearne.bandcamp.com/

Conor Wenk - https://conorwenk.bandcamp.com/

Buddy Toth - https://www.facebook.com/BuddyTothMusic/

Sandy Bell - https://www.facebook.com/Sandy-Bell-Music-309451089265877/

Jude Roberts - http://www.juderoberts.com/

Dorraine Scofield - http://www.dorraine.com/

Dust Bowl Faeries - http://dustbowlfaeries.com/

Luis Mojica - http://www.luismojica.com/

The Oswalds - http://camdenjoy.net/  http://camdenjoy.bandcamp.com/

Rootbrew - https://rootbrew.bandcamp.com/releases

Vic Ruggiero - http://vicruggiero.com/

Slow Children - http://palshazar.com/slow_children/index.php

Molly Farley - https://myspace.com/mofarley

Jules Shear - http://www.julesshearshow.com/

Yardsale - http://www.iloveyardsale.com/

Elias Krell - http://www.eliaskrell.com/

Frenchy and the Punk - http://frenchyandthepunk.com/